Ansprechpartner / Team

Allgemeines

L+M AG

Gansingerstrasse 60

CH – 5236 Remigen AG
Telefon +41 (0)56 297 80 30
info@lm-metall.ch

Öffnungszeiten: 7.30-12h / 13-16.30 / Freitag -16h

Backoffice

Monika Rauber
Administration / Backoffice
monika.rauber@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 297 80 31

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG / VERKAUF / PROJEKTLEITUNG / TECHNIK

Gregor Staubli
CEO / Verkauf
gregor.staubli@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 297 80 30

Claudio Büchler
Verkauf
claudio.buechler@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 552 08 37

Tom Dietiker
Projektleiter
tom.dietiker@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 297 80 36

Erich Wegmann
Projektleiter
erich.wegmann@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0) 56 297 80 44

Matthias Röthlisberger
Projektleiter

matthias.roethlisberger@lm-metall.ch

Telefon +41 (0)56 552 08 31

Hansruedi Herter
Projektleiter
hansruedi.herter@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 297 80 38

Christoph Häfliger
Leiter Konstruktion
christoph.haefliger@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 297 80 42

Fabian Wolter
Konstruktion
fabian.wolter@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 297 80 39

Daniel Meier
Avor / Einkauf
daniel.meier@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 297 80 37

Arnold Malzacher
Avor / Einkauf
arnold.malzacher@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 297 80 34

Peter Häusermann
Leiter Produktion & Schweissaufsicht
peter.haeusermann@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 297 80 35

BUCHHALTUNG / IT

Ursula Dolfi
Leiterin Finanzen
ursula.dolfi@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 552 08 35

Veronika Meier
Finanzen
veronika.meier@lm-metall.ch
Telefon +41 (0)56 552 08 30

Patrik Jesenko
Leiter Informatik
patrik.jesenko@bih-group.ch
Telefon +41 (0)62 552 19 68

buchhaltung@lm-metall.ch
UID-Nr. CHE-100.087.792
ZAZ-Nr. 7577-2
D-UNS 48-609-6050
CHE-100.087.792 MWST