Ansprechpartner

Marcel Zehnder
CEO
marcel.zehnder@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 43

Peter Häusermann
Betriebsleiter / Schweissaufsicht
peter.haeusermann@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 35

Daniel Gfeller
Leiter Verkauf
daniel.gfeller@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 48

Christoph Häfliger
Konstruktionleiter
christoph.häfliger@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 42

Fabian Wolter
Konstrukteur
fabian.wolter@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 39

Veronika Meier
Finanzen
veronika.meier@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 552 08 30

Hansruedi Herter
Projektmanager und WPK
hansruedi.herter@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 38

Tom Dietiker
Projektmanager
tom.dietiker@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 36

Arnold Malzacher
Einkauf / AVOR
arnold.malzacher@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 34

Daniel Meier
Einkauf / AVOR
daniel.meier@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 37

Monika Rauber
Administration
monika.rauber@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 31

Melanie Romano
Administration in Ausbildung
melanie.romano@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 32