TEAM2018-03-12T08:02:26+00:00

Team

Marcel Zehnder
CEO and Sales

marcel.zehnder@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 43

Peter Häusermann
Operations Manger/Welding Supervisor

peter.haeusermann@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 35

Gregor Staubli
Key Account Manager / Sales

gregor.staubli@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 48

Hansruedi Herter
Project Manager and WPK

hansruedi.herter@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 438 11 64

Tom Dietiker
Project Manager

tom.dietiker@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 36

Werner Hitz
Project Manage / Engineering Technician

werner.hitz@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 39

Arnold Malzacher
Purchasing/AVOR

arnold.malzacher@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 34

Daniel Meier
Purchasing/AVOR

daniel.meier@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 37

Monika Rauber
Administration

monika.rauber@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 31