Ansprechpartner 2018-03-12T07:59:03+00:00

Ansprechpartner

Marcel Zehnder
CEO und Verkauf

marcel.zehnder@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 43

Peter Häusermann
Betriebsleiter / Schweissaufsicht (SFM)

peter.haeusermann@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 35

Gregor Staubli
Key Account Manager / Verkauf

gregor.staubli@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 48

Hansruedi Herter
Projektmanager und WPK

hansruedi.herter@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 438 11 64

Tom Dietiker
Projektmanager

tom.dietiker@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 36

Werner Hitz
Projektleiter / Konstruktionstechniker

werner.hitz@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 39

Arnold Malzacher
Einkauf / AVOR

arnold.malzacher@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 34

Daniel Meier
Einkauf / AVOR

daniel.meier@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 37

Monika Rauber
Administration

monika.rauber@lm-metall.ch
Tel.: +41 (0)56 297 80 31